The church is led by a group of elders, including the full-time ministers. The church also benefits from the work of deacons who have responsibility for varying aspects of the church’s life.

The current elders are:
Richard Myerscough (Minister)
Peter Mills (Associate Minister)
Rob Bennett
Ed Fryer
Richard Hopton
Robert Neilson

The current deacons are:
Billy Cook
Jeremy Ford
Martin Gibson
David Morley
Geoff Taylor
Peter Ward
Jeremy Wells

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on Tumblr

Leave a Reply